How To Delete My Textplus Account

TextPlus is a mobile messaging application that allows users to send text messages and make phone calls. If you no longer want to use TextPlus, you can delete your account by following the instructions below.

How To Delete My Textplus Account

There could be a number of reasons why someone would want to delete their TextPlus account. Maybe they no longer use the app, or they have moved on to another messaging service. Whatever the reason, deleting an account is a relatively simple process. First, open the TextPlus app and sign in. Then, tap on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen and select “Settings.” Next, scroll down and tap on “Delete Account.” Finally, enter your

-Computer -Internet connection -TextPlus account

  • Enter your password and click on the “delete account” button
  • Click on the “delete account” link at the bottom of the page
  • Log in to your textplus account

-How to Delete My TextPlus Account -TextPlus is a great way to communicate with people all over the world, but what happens when you want to delete your account? -First, make sure you are logged in to the account you want to delete. -Next, click on the gear icon in the top right corner of the main screen. -From there, select ‘Delete Account’. -You will then be prompted to enter your password


Frequently Asked Questions

How Do I Recover My Textplus Number?

To recover your textPlus number, you can either try to remember your login information or use the ‘Forgot Password’ function on the textPlus website.

How Do I Make A New Textplus Account?

To make a new textPlus account, you will need to provide your email address and create a password. You will also be asked to provide your name and date of birth.

What Happens When You Delete Textplus?

When you delete textPlus, the app will be completely uninstalled and all of your data will be erased.


Summing-Up

To delete your TextPlus account, go to the Settings page and scroll to the bottom. Under “Deactivate Account,” click on “Delete My Account.” You will then be prompted to enter your password and click on “Delete Account.”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.