How To Delete My Facebook Account Completely

If you want to delete your Facebook account permanently, this article will show you how. First, log in to your Facebook account and go to Settings. Then, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on “Delete My Account.”

How To Delete My Facebook Account Completely

There are a few ways to delete a Facebook account. The first is to go to the account deletion page and submit your request. The second is to use the Facebook mobile app. The third is to use the Facebook chatbot. The first way is to go to the account deletion page and submit your request. To do this, open a web browser and go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account. Click on “Delete my account” and

1. A computer or mobile device with internet access. 2. Your Facebook account login information. 3. The ability to follow instructions.

  • Click the three lines in the top right corner of the main screen
  • Open facebook and sign into your account
  • Select settings from the menu click on the general tab on the left side of the screen scroll down

– How to Delete My Facebook Account Completely – How to Delete a Facebook Account Permanently – How to Delete Facebook Account on Mobile – How to Deactivate Facebook Account Temporarily


Frequently Asked Questions

How Can I Delete My Facebook Account Search?

There is no one definitive answer to this question. You can try deleting your Facebook account through the Facebook website, or you can use one of several third-party tools to delete your account. However, there is no guarantee that your account will be deleted permanently.

How Do I Permanently Delete My Facebook Account?

To permanently delete your Facebook account: 1. Click the arrow in the top right of any Facebook page and select Settings. 2. Click Account then click General in the left column. 3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click Deactivate your account. 4. If you’re sure you want to deactivate your account, click Deactivate.

Why Is My Deleted Facebook Account Still Visible?

There could be a number of reasons why your deleted Facebook account is still visible. One possibility is that you didn’t actually delete your account – you may have just deactivated it. Another possibility is that your profile was memorialized after you died. In either case, the best way to resolve the issue is to contact Facebook directly.


In Closing

In order to delete your Facebook account completely, you must first deactivate it. Deactivating your account will remove it from the site, but all of your information will still be stored on Facebook’s servers. If you want to permanently delete your account, you must request to have it deleted and then wait for Facebook to process your request.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *